The Royal Pharmaceutical Society (RPS) has announced the results of its most recent national pharmacy board elections.

You can see who was elected into the vacancies listed by national board below.


RPS English board

  • Andre Yeung
  • Tracey Thornley
  • Sibby Buckle
  • Duncan Petty
  • David Carter
  • Brendon Jiang (through casual vacancy)


RPS Welsh board 

  • Jamie Hayes
  • Adam Mackridge (through casual vacancy)


RPS Scottish board 

  • John McAnaw
  • Brian Addison